some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. others, think that change is always a good thing. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some citizens believe that variety is an inseparable part of their lives while others claim that having a fixed daily routine has been better for them. I argue that life without changes and experiencing new things would be meaningless. However, it has completely been a personal matter and all inhabitants should decide about it on their own. On one hand, some members of the public would rather have the same habits every day and avoid taking the risk of seeing new items seeing that this way they feel more comfortable and safe. They might have another lifestyle but now they blame and said to themselves if I had not gone there, this accident would not have happened. For instance, elderly people who have had a bad experience and thus, bad memories, suffer from them and prefer not to put themselves in a similar situation. As a result, it depends on personality and all the people should choose their lifestyles which make them more pleasant. On the other hand, other residents believe variety inhibits mental problems by increasing and stimulating creativity and critical way of thinking since we face new difficulties and these issues had to be dealt with by them although they had been created by themselves. For example, exploring new places by travelling and gaining new kinds of feelings, colour their lives and broaden our horizons. Therefore, they are not able to live without having permanent changes and they are used to trying for having them widely witnessed in every moment of their activities to prevent spiritual diseases. In conclusion, these types of decisions have been entirely dependent on citizens' characters and the methods which make life more attractive for them. I claim the changes should be introduced to our activities on a daily basis and regularly and it contributes to finding our days significantly more wonderful and we have more motivation.