Money- discussion..in some countries a few people earn extremely high salaries . Some people think that this is good for county ,while others believers that government should control salary in limited amount people can earn .. discuss both views and give an opinion.

It is debate on government should give extreme vegan or not. However, I agree with this view. Government should provide salaries to all people according to their jobs. This essay intends to discuss both views and give an opinion. The first and foremost reason for providing a huge amount of salary is to increase the job opportunities. For instance, people can more invest in international and national companies if they have money. As a result, there will increase the job for manual workers and educated people. Another concrete reason is, It helps to develop the country. Rich people have to pay more tax. Consequently, tax can use increasing facilities such as health care facilities, educational facilities, transportation facilities, and so on. On the other hand, there are chances to increase the space between rich and poor people. For example, Many tourists prefer a high range of accommodation and transportation due to comfort especially. Therefore rich people can enhance their business by a profitable margin. Nevertheless, rural people are still suffering from unemployment and poverty. In addition to that, crimes and violence will increase in the future due to high salaries. Many counties have High crimes rate due to numerous properties and money. To conclude, I reiterate my opinion that there are countless pros and cons of making high salaries. But the government should give money limitless. It helps to develop the county in many ways. Apart from that, crime issues can mitigate by introducing strict legislation.