In some countries the average worker is obliged to retire at the age of 50, while in others people can work until they are 65 or 79. Until what age do you think people should be encouraged to remain in paid employment?

In this cutting edge era, it is observed that the retirment age is very crucial and a widespread topic. On the one hand, in some nation there is a mentatory working age limit. on the other hand, in few relams the citizens are allowed to serve their motherland till 65 to 70. As per my point of view, there should be certainly a age barrier for the people but at the higher side.I will elebrate my thinking process in the paragraphs below To begin with, there are various countries with restrict age limit to work as because of over population problem and unemployment as the youthalso you also need to have jobs so the goverment gets bonded to set age criteria for the working capital so to create opportunity for the young generation. Also, many individuals takes earlier retairment to enjoy their life to the fullest. For instance, according to the a Choose an article the a show examples report by Forbes magazine more than 42 people globally are taking early retirement because of their hectic work life. Furthermore, there are many states in this global village which allow people to work till the age of 60-70 there are innumerable benefits and reasons for that. Like first of all, they are allowed to strive for a longer period of time so they can have a better financially system not only for their family but also for their next generation. Additionally, many studies have prove that,if an individually know that he or she can work for very end of their life so they can less stressfull and relaxed compare to other peer group. Moreover,it differs for each and every person that till what age they work till. To illustrate, according to a article Tims magazine it states that a person named Mr Gurpreet Singh is the world oldest athelite (86 years) who won the Europe marathon for the year 2019 and even the young players of age in between 20-25. Finally, won the title " age is just an number " To sum up everything started so far, I firmly beli ve that the age limit to pursue the carrier in one's life should be decided by them as it help to life a better life. Also Setting the retirement limit at an higher end (say 75 -85) would surely help them. Also an option to early retirment should be given if any fellow would have any health problems or just wanted to relax and enjoy rest of his or her life