Ensuring that children have regular physical exercise should be the responsibility of parents and therefore schools should not waste valuable school time having sports lessons as a part of curriculum. To what extent do you agree?

It is an undeniable fact that having regular physical activities during early age is inevitable significant for everyone. Due to some people’s thoughts, this is a sole duty of parents, so directors at schools can eliminate these kinds of lessons from the schedule in order to save time for other rocket subjects. Nevertheless, I do not fully agree with this statement and the reasons will be scrutinized meticulously in this essay. First and foremost, if we take into consideration that students spend a substantial amount of time with their mothers and fathers, that end, parents possess more spare time than others to grow their children well by observing their every step. Furthermore, one and the most indispensable parental task is to pedantically raise the awareness of being healthy among family members. Parents do not have to only provide their children with proper homecooked meals, but also suitable workout programs in order to stay fit and have developed the physical condition. On the contrary, although teachers may have less time to encourage students to take part in sports activities, their qualifications are truly higher than parents in this field. This means that, due to being experienced in this profession, they meticulously help young people to keep fit. Furthermore, afterwards sitting a lot of hours behind a table, can be so irritating as well as a dull process. Owing to release relentless pressure and rejuvenating again, a coach ought to arrange a football or volleyball match among students. To sum up, the importance of physical education courses must be fully embraced by all people, even though child spends relatively more time at home rather than in classes. As a result, there will no need to take a pill or medicine because of disease, as their immune system will be strengthened by having regular keep-fit exercises everywhere