some people believe that carrying cash should not be necessary and all payments ought to be digital. Others argue that having paper money still has benefits. What do you believe and why? Give reason for your answer, and include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

While some people believe that carrying money is much more benefitable and suitable. Another community prefer to bank transactions in online or in digitalized manner. This essay will help to explain further. On the other hand, we all do know that not every region in the world has a network connection to carry out online transactions. Because of lack of proper network, people believe that the use of cash still have some advantages. As an example, according to the daily magazines nowadays, writers have mentioned that only half of the population able to access into high tech world. Due to this fact, people tend to choose to carry cash rather than trying to find other ways around. On the other hand, others would argue about this, and I also agree a halfway through as it is very convenient. It’s a kind of wasting your time, life and sweat by staying for so long in long queues. It’s so horrible and makes us more tired of living. Bills can be made within a second in mobile devices. Results and payments will show right at your fingertips. As an example, Use of online banking hold significant capital because of its convenience to the customers. Without doubt, stress mood we can simply follow online transaction. In conclusion, Despite the fact that people like to use physical cash payments, I strongly believe that use of online transaction platforms are much more better.