Write about the following topic: When the time comes to commence full-time employment, individuals who have graduated from university deserve a higher salary than those who have not. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

As regards Employment,persons who have obtained degrees from university merit more remuneration in comparison to those who have not.University degree holders should be valued more as they have invested financially and spent more time to acquire skills and knowledge.I agree that salaries should be graded based on level of certifications. Firstly, acquiring a educational institution degree is financially and time demanding in the pursuit of a certification in a specific field of study individuals spend so much time as much as 4-10 years on the average to acquire knowledge and skills needed in order to work in those fields.In a given instance those who embark to study medicine require a minimum of 8 years to acquire a degree and continue to advance and this years spent should be reflected in their salaries. Secondly, majority of individuals who graduate from universities spend a huge sum of money In comparison to their counterparts who may spend almost nothing.Earning a qualification is financially demanding. In the USA, about 60% of medical doctors required a student loan in other to enable them afford their tuition and just a fraction of these percentage can effectively pay up their loans after completion of studies. Economically they should be valued more and paid more salaries. In conclusion, I agree that individuals should be paid based on their qualifications and those who have graduated from university deserve more honorarium than those who have not earned certifications from universities.