Some people think women should be allowed to join the army, the navy and the air force just like men. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals reckon that women should get equal opportunities in defence fields as men. I believe that this is a positive perception and women are able to handle the task better. This essay will shed light primarily on the getting opportunity for women in the defence system and will provide state points to support my views. To commence with, these days women are doing all the work that men are doing and there are equal opportunities to gain knowledge and learn specific skills which were not available in the past. As a result, they can handle the situation more efficiently. Furthermore, they are also participating in sports activities since their childhood, therefore, they can increase physical stamina. By considering this, we can say that there will not be negative ramifications to the country if we select them as a leader in major fields of the country. For example, it is observed that nowadays many women work as a pilot in various airlines and lead a team effectively. Moreover, females have more capacity to bear pain and emotions than men. They are stronger than men, therefore, they can stand as strong even in a critical situations like war, fights or political issues. In addition, they can work for a longer period constantly than men which is an essential skill for our defence field. In conclusion, nowadays women are doing work in every field and giving better results than men, thus, we should consider women in the army, air defence and navy which are the heart of our country and necessary for our defence system.