The growth of the online shopping one day closure to shopping stores in cities. Do you agree or disagree with this.

The offline stores in metropolitan areas have been adversely impacted by the immense rise of online shopping. I completely accede with this notion because people are finding it more convenient than the local shops. I would be focusing on the reasons behind my concurrences, which would be followed by relative examples. Firstly, it brings adequate well-being for the individuals in order to make their life easier. The reason being is that an individual does not need to commute outside to buy the products, instead they can receive it at their doorsteps. Hence, people are opting for it in order to save valuable time. To illustrate this, many shopping organizations are providing free delivery to the people who are staying within the city limit therefore it has become prominent in society. In contrast, native shops do not offer these facilities. In addition, it is providing lucrative offers and seasonal discounts. While the offline stores are not providing many benefits to the people. As a result, people tend to depict more interest in e-shopping because they find it extremely beneficial to save their money. For example, recently, the Amazon and Myntra companies were announced to sell their products with 50% discount on the forthcoming Diwali festival, which is why it has become significant for every individual. In conclusion, it is evident that the growth of these online stores has brought adequate significance to society. As a result, it is negatively affecting the local shops, which would lead to the shutdown of it.