Some people believe that university should offer places for people with high marks, Others says that universities accept all age of people even if they do not well at schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some individuals are of the view that colleges should provide for students with good grades, while others believe that it's should admit all ages despite not being smart in schools. As for me, I believe that any learning institution should not be in favor of the other. Thus, a fair judgment and acceptance should be given to any learner. University, in the first place, should be a place wherein students realize their potential. Others believe that is should only admit students who have high marks from their secondary school. This way learners are going to maximize their knowledge capabilities and enhance their skills. For example, a Valedictorian and Salutatorian graduate from high school, would greatly appreciate the recognition and benefits they will receive from entering a facility. This would make them entitle for any scholarship programs offered by the institution. Thus, paving the way to a better ground for learning. However, some opine that learning institutions must agree to receive all people of all ages even if they are not doing well in school. There are quite a number of factors to consider. The lack of resources by their parents make it difficult for students to fail in school. These resources can be something that should be spent on transportation and food. Without money, a learner will no longer go to school to commute and the lack of good nutrition can have an enormous impact on the student's concentration. As a result, it can severely reduce their ability to study well. In conclusion, I believe that any academic institution, regardless of students performance, should not play favoritism. It should be a place where the young generation will come to maximize their potential.