Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefit that it will replace face - to - face education. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Education plays a vital role in everybody's life. It is a necessary thing in everyone's life. This establishes a standard career. Nowadays, virtual education is given more importance due to various benefits while some people prefer traditional education. This essay describes both scenarios of the given statement. On one side, due to modern technology, there are various developments in every field. By choosing online education there are more benefits. For instance, people of any age group can study various things like cooking, singing, etc. by sitting at home. This technology gives more comfort compared to traditional education. From any place, at any time people can complete their education. On the other side, few people think that traditional education cannot be placed with virtual education. This is also true because face-to-face teaching gives practical knowledge. In traditional education students will communicate interactively due to this communication skills will be improved. To conclude, Modern virtual education has its own profits and traditional education also has its own benefits.