The world of work is changing rapidly and people cannot depend on the same job or the same conditions of work for life. Discuss the possible causes for these changes and give your suggestions on how people should prepare for work

The changes in the work style are accelerating and nowadays people are not solely dependent on the single job or the situations of the work. There are several reasons for this trend, such as technological advancement and inflation. However,there are approaches to deal with it which are skill improvement and hunting new jobs at a time. In the following essay I will shed light on it. To begin with, one of the reasons for the amendments in the working conditions is the technological advancement. In other words, technology is introducing new methods and innovations which makes the human life is easier. To exemplify, using AI the machines are learning human skills so that led to replacing human in certain sectors. Another reason for this phenomenon is inflation. With shutting down of small startups, people are no longer rely on one workplace. For instance recently company named Better.com fires 40% of their employee in a single day. Nevertheless, there are various parameters that makes person prepared beforehand. Firstly, adapting new skills should be the top priority. Not only individuals should stay updated with the new advancements but also should hone their skills. To cite an example, developers have to acquire new technical knowledge on a daily regime because of the bottleneck competition. Secondly, new jobs could be another solution for a changing new work life. In regards to this, adults should keep various job offers in place irrespective of the situation they are. To conclude, in a new era, people are no longer relying on the same workplace as there is a huge amendments in the technology and increasing inflation ratio which are worth considering such as keeping on-hand job letters of various companies and acquiring skills on the regular basis.