Some people believe that uniforms at work places aren’t necessary. Do you agree or disagree with it? Give your own opinion and include examples from your experience

It is considered by many people that a proper uniform at work is imperative. However, lots of people think that it is not a necessity to wear a uniform at work. In my opine that it would be very burdensome to wear a fixed pattern of dress while going to work. Therefore, I do not agree with the statement in the first line. In the given essay, I will elaborate on my reasons for not supporting the idea. To begin with, when a separate outfit is designed for an organization. It does not mean all the staffs have to wear the uniform to make a unique feature in their company. In other words, the employees have benefited from the fact that they do not have to worry about what to wear to the office every morning. People often feel uncomfortable if they have to repeat the same clothes every single day. For example, for those who work in majors such as software development, and fashion designers, the important thing is their efficiency in their work. Personal outfits will provide an employee with comfort in their job, and the workers will have more ideas to stimulate their creativity. This way, not only workers are happy, but they are motivated also. Conversely, one good reason to support the idea of wearing a uniform is that it could establish a company's brand with a dress code. The staff that wears uniforms makes the business look more professional. Employees are easily recognisable if a customer needs help. Precisely, employees who wear uniforms are walking advertisements. The colours, logos, or even slogans of the company can find their place on their uniforms. It offers a difference from other companies. To conclude, though there are various strategies to keep the employees in casual outfits for advertising, putting restrictions on clothes does not make a huge difference. In my opinion, people should wear what they admire and appreciate so that they can feel elated for the whole day rather than feeling like a monotonous routine like a robot.