It is generally accepted that exercise is good for children and teenagers. Therefore, physical education should be compulsory for all students in all schools. What do you think?

There is a worldwide acceptance that physical activities are good for young generations so it must be compulsory for every pupil in all institutions.I concord with this view because it prevents diseases and it leads to a career path. This essay will explain in detail the reasons for my stance as well as examples in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with,the primary reason for physical exercise for the youth is it prevents diseases.The young generations lead a sedentary lifestyle by eating Junk foods which contain a lot of calories.Excessive accumulation of fat causes obesity.Obese is a factor in many illnesses such as Hypertension, Diabetes Mellitus and Kidney Failure.When an indiviworkoutskouts,it burns all the calories in the body and hence preventing students from an ailment. For example,playing soccer burns about 50 Joules of calories in the body. Secondly,another reason physical activity should be compulsory in every institution is it leads to a career.The majority of them will be involved in different activities like soccer,basketball and volleyball.As they are playing,a lot will develop their talent in one field which will help them get a job.For,instance a recent study states that Michael Essien developed his talent as a professional footballer during classes with his physical education tutor. Therefore,it helps the student to provide work. In conclusion, this essay argued that exercises should be made an integral part of the educational curriculum. prevention of illness and developing curriculum are the two reasons I opine that physical activities should be made compulsory in every school's curriculum.