compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of the following as media for communicating information. state which you consider to be the most effective . comics books radio TV film theatre Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays there is various way to get the news and each of them has benefits and drawbacks and we can receive data when we follow them as media, however movies and television have the most efficiency. Firstly, youth are intensively exposed to media and films, in addition, these are not helpful for them because they have always distracted, for instance, students have been watching movies and tv shows and then they will get poor scores in their exams, one the other hand it would be useful if they manage their time to watch it. Secondly, they can earn good information when they are attending to tv for example, about countries and their cultures, jobs and workplaces, etc. Moreover, programs on TV sometimes are interesting and give us good information about our environment when I watched a wildlife documentary it made me think about how life is going and how animals and plants are affected by humans in Asia there is a negligible amount of Asian lion which is governments are regardless about. Nevertheless, Books have massive sources about any topics and we can achieve information with just reading a book, although these valuable things are cheap, the majority of individuals in my country ignore them which is really sad, for example, it was a research about reading books rate among adults in Iran and it showed only 4 per cent of the population read books and this statistic is horrible. In conclusion, there are a lot of procedures to get information and in this essay three of them are assessed.