Some people think women should be allowed to join the army, the navy and the air force just like men. To what extent do you agree ordisagree?

In this contemporary epoch, whilst proponents hold a view of women should participate in the army, opponents hold a diverse view.I am a staunch believer that women should not be allowed to join the country's army.In this essay, my point of view will be illustrated. On one hand, Mothers are considered the building block of any society. In other words, they have a salient role in nurturing their offspring. A prominent example was how the german mothers helped in rebuilding their country by helping their children to learn and acquire new information after they had been defeated in World War Two. this leads to the paramount raise of the country in the recent decade.To conclude, mothers play a crucial role in raising their children. On the other hand, it is believed that they have an eminent part in their families.To clarify, women always help their husbands to make ends meet by doing some hand jobs, for example, sewing which helps in improving the family's well-fare.A recent paper, which has been published by socialists in Egypt, found that two-thirds of Egyptian women help their families with their earnings.To summarize, women's role cannot be denied. In conclusion, it has commonly been assumed that women have a crucial part in their society, as they help in building it up by raising well-developed children. Additionally, they help in increasing the economical status of their family. In my opinion, it will not be a wise choice to let mothers join the army owing to their roles.