Some people believe that school children should not be given home work by their teachers whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Giving homework to children is one topic that some people support and believe that it is essential for educating the children. On the other hand, some parents are against it and want that everything related to school to be done there. I opine with the later view. Firstly, the group that asks to keep the duty as part of the school tasks are believe that there is not enough time in the school to read everything and there might be missing parts that their child needs to read and find it out by himself/herself. moreover, every person has his own talent and we can not expect that all of them get the meaning of the class in the first lesson, therefore some of them need more practice and their lesson should be reviewed by them for a few times more. in addition, when the schoolchildren come back to their book, they might be coming across the question and can ask from their teacher in the next session. sescondly, the parrent that objecting to doing homework are in the belief that extra work at home makes their son and daughter tired and they can not recover themself for tomorrow morning. in addition, every child need a free time for doing some phycial excersises and keep their heath level up. also the childhood of them is the only time in their life that they can play freely with less responsibility and we must give them this chance. in my opinion, we should stand somewhere in the middle of the two above points of view and try to fulfill both aspects. From one side, those little humans need an atmosphere to breathe and grow up but we can not leave them unattended and hope that they will learn all necessary so we need to supervise them by leaving learing them and request them to ensure you that they have learned it. Thus doing plenty of homework could be complementing part of education.