The growth of Online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

Recent years have witnessed significant changes in technologies in different countries. Due to the rise of online business and trading systems, traditional stalls are not able to compete with the infamous trend and starting to vanish from our eyesight. Therefore, in terms of convenience and multi-functional, I firmly agree that online shopping will dominate the market in the future. First of all, the merits of buying goods on the internet are simple and easy, while conversely, original methods are time-consuming and lack choices. Consumers may need to travel to an array of stores in order to fulfil one's satisfaction. Consuming the internet allows providing a variety of choices, for instance, big companies including Amazon and eBay introduced a myriad of products to attract customers with reasonable prices. For delivery services, most include local or overseas transportation, although prices may differ, are most suitable for those whose lifestyle is busy. Hence, the public may tend to convenience considerably over roaming in streets. On the other hand, online stores contain functions that attract and interest buyers around the globe. Cost is one of the many features. As an example, online platforms such as Nintendo and Xbox will randomly promote Black Friday sales for all gamers to purchase discounted products. On the contrary, sellers from game platforms cannot sell many games inasmuch as they promote discounts to the public, however, profits cannot be earned by this. Consequently, citizens may choose e-shops instead when it comes to functionality. To conclude, there is no denying that shopping on the internet has become a natural inclination nowadays and citizens are disregarding the traditional options. As a result, these options may become history and evaporate from society.