Some high school required all student to wear school uniform other higher school permit student to decide what to wear to school. Which of these two school policies you think is better?

There are two beliefs regarding the topic of what to wear in high school. some schools give permission to the students to choose what to wear and some institutes have specific regulation and ask the students to have uniform. from my point of view, benefits of wearing uniform are outweighed outweight its drawback. first of all, in any educational complex that each members has specific outfit, distinguishing the straingers will be easy and if a person comes to school for any reason, the guardians can recognize him or her easily. besides, if the clothing of each class level be different, then separating the groups and classes with less efforts would be possible. in addition, when the theenagers leave home, their parrents can find out whether they are heading to school or not. moreover, the children in high school are more sensitive about what is going on around them and look at the topics differently. having same clothing in the class will prevent to create a gap between wealthier family and the others and help them to focus on essential matters, eventhough there are various fact to feel the difference but it will positively effect. to conclude, although permitting the young human to choose what to wear in the class is part their living rights but in my opinion, advantages of attending in class with the unify coutfit would be more that freely choose the clothing.