Some people argue that it is not wise for an industry to replace its experienced but old workers with new and young yet inexperienced individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Humans are all living in such innovative era, an era which people need to survive, they also need to adapt with the social development. Everyone is all required to have occupations, a part thinks that it is better to keep old labours and do not recruit any new job-seekers, meanwhile, there is also a group who do not support with that opinion. In my perspective, I strongly agree that people should replace the old by the young in such a working environment. Firstly, juveniles are believed to be able to work more effective or even more productive, because they are the youth and tend to take more initiative initatives, work more assiduously to prove themselves. Our social is developing day by day so that the young also need opportunities to gain experiences, to challenge themselves and especially to have a stable finance to maintain their life. By their active reactions, creativity and their confidence, it is easier for a company or a cooperation to bemore more succeess. Secondly, whenever the elder become weaken, their health is not in a good condition to continue to work, if they overwork, it can bring some serious problems and obviously lead to a problem that they cannot bring for that company any profits. The government in every nations are all have legislations to give a sum of pension for labours who have been working for about 30-40 years in order to retire and take care of their health problems. For instance, in some countries in Africa, the old labour intensive who are even more than 60 years old, still work hardly to earn money in any weather, the average life expectancy show a downward trend because of a massive of illness by overworking. In conclusion, the human resources should replace senior citizens by the young so as to harmonize the working environment because of the development of their workers.