In the past, many people had skills such as making their own clothes and doing repairs to things in the house. In many countries, nowadays, skills like these are disappearing. Why do you think this change is happening? Is this also true in your country?

Ancient people had a very simple and easy lifestyle.They had many skills such as farming their own food and doing remakes to things in the home and making their own clothes.But nowadays people change their lifestyle with rapid development in the world and technological development.In this,easy I will describe how this incident changed. With the technology,all are going through smart and super busy.Because, these days every single thing attached to internet and technological devices. This may occur with the modern education system.All around the world because of the network with technology. Therefore increase job opportunities and people became so much busy this be a catalyst for disappearing those own supplying skills. Asian are also facing this evaluation evaluation.In Srilanka,In the past each and every individual hand paddy field,own sawing matching and fixing toolbox.But nowadays they slowly disappearing. In conclusion, people must do their repairs and make clothes only.It is the best way to spend a super posh with their life.,, However time management is the best option for these all problems.