Some people think that the government should spend more money on public services rather than wasting money on the arts. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that we should spend more money on facilities instead of teachers. In contrast, other people say spend more money on teachers is better. This issue has been discussed frequently in modern generation. From my point of view, these two cost are both important for education. However, if I can only afford one of these. I would choose to spend on teachers. Besides, some reasons and details will be explained in the following paragraphs. On one hand, some people think we should pay more on teachers than the computers. In other words, they think the teaching effectiveness is more necessary than high quality computers. From their perspective, the learning result of students is depends on the teaching method by teachers. For instance, there are something hard in the mathematic, teachers can invention drawing or song to makes students to memorize it. Moreover, allocate more funding to hire remarkable teachers will increase the character of education. On the other hand, partially of people think that we should mainly spent on computers. From my point of view, the technology is progress a lot in recent years. In addition, using ecteronic devices in educations have some advantages. For example, it makes our learning process more smoothly and convenient. Besides, global warming situation is worse gradually now. In addition, students can use the electronic books by computers through the internet or software. As a result, it can reduce lots of papers consumption to improve the global warming situation. In conclusion, the electronic facilities and teaching quality are bott critical for education, it is concern about the learning character of student. From my point of view, a school which has lots of good computers but there is not teacher can teach, these computers are wasting. In contrast, there are some outstanding teachers in the school, spend more money on computer can support the teaching and learning. Finally, If I can only choose one to pay more, I think I will spend more on hiring the teacher who is brilliant.