Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

People have diffirent views on the importance of studying food science and cooking at education institutions. While some people think that students should focus on key subjects which may help them in the future, I still believe that about food science still important for them. On the one hand, main subjects which being Change the form of the verb is show examples taught at our school, such as maths or literature might provide us some sort of skills in the future. For example, logical thinking and critical thinking when learning maths and literature are prepare for us to deal with problem-solving. It also shows that people with high amount of skills are tend to be hired than those unskilled people. Therefore, it might be important for us to spend attention to the important subjects at school because our career might rely to it. On the other hand, having a solid amount of knowledge about food and cooking can ensure us a healthy lifestyle and also provides us survival skills. Students often lack knowledge about the nutrition of food which may lead to unhealthy eating habits, a reason of causing obesity at children. This is why learning about food science is important. Secondly, students with those skill could live independently on their own easy way. This will prevent them from both readily foods and foods at convenience stores. In conclusion, although some schools reach their students base on academic subjects, I believe that learning about food science is still important for each children in order to develop their healthy lifestyle.