Fast food is a part of life in many places. Some people think it has harmful ‎effects on lifestyle and diet. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons

Food is an essential part of our life but following the taste of packed food became a trend in india. It became normal to their life to use junk food. It is argued that the consumption of fast food has a bad effect on lifestyle and diet. I too, agree with that eating fast food is unhealthy. This essay has in view to figure my point of view. Firstly, junk food has changed our life. In this modern era, about 85% humans are consuming food on daily basis but they are ignoring the negative effects of fast food like a heart attack. The younger generation doing regular consumption of these types of food. This s leads to serious health problems like high blood pressure or stomach infection. Consequently, regular consumption of packed food leads to numerous diseases and a lack of knowledge of food for individuals. Apart from this, a foodie person is suffering from lifestyle diseases. It makes the young generation lazy and overweight. they are using packed food continuously because it is easy to purchase and consume. For example, individuals work on working hours (8-9hour) as a matter of course tasting leads to effect nutrition or vitamin. Ingredients used in packed food lack i vitamins. They use recycled ingredients daily. In conclusion, eating fast food on regular basis is harmful to health.