Some people would say that parents should pay their children for small home duties (cleaning, washing dishes). Other would disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Money is important and necessary for everybody. Some communities believe that offspring should be paid by their parents for doing domestic chores. In this essay, I will consider both sides of the argument and then give my opinion on the matter. On the one side, Some pupils say that it is admirable to give payments to their children. In this modern technology, every person requires money for their basic needs. It is satisfactory to give payment for doing domestic work like cleaning, washing dishes, etc. For example, my younger brother hates to clean up his own room meanwhile he requires more payment for his stuff. So it will be empirical to be independent. On the other side, Some communities believe that it is unpleasant to pay for their own offspring. This may lead to spoiling their offspring. If parents stop giving payments then they do want ever they want. Children should feel responsible to do their own work and should help their parents by doing some domestic work. In conclusion, I believe that it is good to give cash to their offspring as pocket wealth. And offspring should do some domestic work to get some empirical knowledge to be independent.