some people believe that "Employers should not be concerned about the way their employees dress, but the quality of their work". To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is widely accepted that the confrontation between employers caring about the way their employees dress and the quality of their work has been emerging as a heated topic among publicity. While some people claim that discipline and synchronicity of their company should be taken, I am of the opinion that their quality of their work has become increasingly dominant due to the benefits it offers. It is believed by a great number of people that employees should wear the company's uniform for several reasons. Firstly, in order to guaranteed Change the form of the verb guarantee show examples its discipline and synchronicity, most of workers have to wear the same outfit for working days, for example in a big traditional company, leaders offer their servant to always remember that they are a part of the brand and each of them in other subsidiary company have to wear the similar. Secondly, seniors reckon that out-look shoud not be concerned in labouring hours. What could happen if their employees just care about daily outfits without focussing on works? However, I believe that the advantages of the quality of their work significantly surpass those of the synchronicity. The first thing that attracts people is because of each person's unique style. Employees can wear which suits them and makes them confident to get ready for work. Moreover, keeping wearing a fixed suit during eight hours does not give them the comfort while completing missions. That is the main reason why there are more and more young companies allow their servant to wear formal things nowadays. Also, they will have more time caring about themselves, which contributes in the overall and objective view of the company. In conclusion, if the employees are satisfied with their outfit for working, they can boost the productivity and corporate value the best way. At that time, the company is aslo "dressed well" and even employers or any class have to thanks to them.