In many countries schoolhave severe problems with students behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

These days, an increasing number of people are concerned about the hazards of behavioural problems that students are dealing with. There are some main motives to justify this issue and a number of measures should be taken to deal with student's attitudes and behaviour. One major cause of children's attitudes and personalities is mainly due to the lack of attention from their parents. In other words, it is a common thing that both parents are working, they would only have a limited time for their kids. As a result, some of the children have acted negatively at home and school to get more attention from their parents, teachers or friends. Another motive is that video games have affected the mindset of children. For instance, their personality will be changed based on the games that they often play, which show a lot of violence and sadistic scenes. Consequently, several children think that fighting or teasing their friends is a normal act. There are serval effective solutions that people can do to resolve the problems. Firstly, it should have a connection between school and parents so that they can find an appropriate way to tackle this problem. Precisely, the school should always remind parents about spending some quality and giving more attention to the children. Secondly, the school should add more outdoor activities at the weekend for children and encourage them to take part in any kind of activity. This is such a great way to improve children's mental and help them to stay away from violent games. In conclusion, it is noticeable that the negative behaviour of some students become one of the main problems in many schools these days. Many people believe that it is due to the lack of supervision of the parents, and the impact of video games. Therefore it is important for the school and parents to cooperate in guiding the children.