It is offen considered that change is mire beneficial to.people than trying to avoid ot it and have everything remain the same .Fo you think the advantages of change outweigh the disadvantages?

In order yo have a successful life people need yo change the way they think and act.There is general assumption that people need to accept the differences and try to come out from the comfort zones.By doing so,I believe that people can make a drastic change in their life. Firstly, the main advantage that acquired by accepting new challenges is the dareness to overcome all struggles in the life. This makes a person to dream boundaresly and achieve it at any cost. Secondly, trying out new pathways help a person to enhance his personality and knowledge from the experiences. This changes make a person to become more wise and gain good problem solving skills.To illustrate, if a person tries his best to get a job abroad rather than being couragless about cultural differences and language barriers, this can help.him to get a luxurious life and job satisfaction at the end. In contrast,the number of dimerits merits are much lesser than merits that help people to impove the quality of living. Changes in the life may cause to be little worried and stressful, Also,each and every person takes time ti prepare their mind to get adapted with new situational changes. In this period of time people may go through different psychological illness like anxiety and depression. However,if they could defend these problems successfully the adaptation becomes more easier. To illustrate, if a person affected by a serious disease, then he would be frustrated in the begining. However,later he can overcome this stressful situation by gaining adequate will power and tackle the illness in an accurate way. To sum up,In my perspective, the positives of life changes are more instead of negatives. The life changing incidents make a person's life more exciting and joyful.These merits should outweigh the minor difficulties when people find out their ability to fight back.