The govt should make people take the responsibility for their actions to the environment. TO what extent do you agree?

Some people say that E- books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree. Few individuals argue that the print media would be replaced by digital media. I completely accede with this notion because electronic book is more convenient and it is less harmful to our environment than the traditional one. I would be focusing on the reasons behind this new adaptation in the first part of the essay, which would be followed by discussing the negative consequences of traditional papers. Firstly, we are in the age of digitalization, we can see the news 24/7 without waiting for the next day. In contrast, newspapers will only address the news of previous day therefore people need to wait for the next day in order to know the current issue. Moreover, E-book is convenient to read while travelling. To illustrate this, there are plethora of youtube channels and websites are in the internet, which provide live news with videos and images in a attractive way. Agree. 1. Digitalization. 2. Easy to carry 3. Can be read anywhere 4. Wide variety 5. Cheaper cost 6. Increased use and dependence of technology 7. New comers are pioneers in electronic gadgets 8. Less use of paper