Nowadays, young people communicate with friends and family through mostly social network sites, rather than other ways of communication like talking on the phone or face to face. Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Give some reason for your answer.

Recently, many youngsters prefer to converse with colleagues and relative through the use of internet, to other means by calling or physically. This essay will talk about the merit and give rationale for the answer. To begin, communication is a means of reaching out to people, to receive information and pass information. Recently, majority of the youth prefer to talk to individual by the use of internet because of it is the fastest means of communication, and this makes majority of people to use it to any other means. For instance a survey carried out by a British researcher said the fastest means of communication is through the internet. Moreover, this means is easier and with this people ought to use it more fervently. Additionally, this approach is widely use by the youth and this brought about more advancement in the technology and people are able to meet their colleague and folks that they can't meet physically. My cousin and her friend barely see since they were done with there study but the internet brings them together through the means of chatting doing video call and thus it brings people that are in long distance friendship together Furthermore, the trend of conversing through the internet can not be overemphasize in a lager firm where internet is been used as a means of communication, and the workers tends to pass information via Gmail for the growth of the organization. Also, the majority of famous firm tends to pass there advertisement through the internet and interview are being done through the media network. For example, I read about an advertisement in a newspaper where the interview was done through the social media. This process brought increase in the remote work whereby people can worton the media wherever they are thus this phenomenon brought comfort to people. In conclusion, through the easy accessibility of the social media network, life as brought comfortability to people and it is a positive trend, with the pace it brings to life.