Many people are afraid to leave their homes because of the fear of crime. Why do you think people are so fearful these days? Do the merits of such a cautious approach outweigh the demerits?

Nowadays technology are developed rapidly in every line of industry including food company. The development of technology in food industry let it produced in greater quantities but some people believe it has disadvantage in the process. This essay will explain further in both views. Technology used in food industry makes the production more efficient as the result it can produce greater quantities. To explain further, the machine that's used in production is capable to produce more items in a short time. This is more efficient and could reduce the production cost. Therefore, the prices of an item can be lower compared to conventional production. In my opinion, this is more profitable to the company. However, utilizing technology in food factory have some harmful effect especially to the environment. Moreover, the production machine will produce waste as well as the items. The waste that's produced by this action could pollute the environment close to the factory. My suggestion is there should be any regulation to diminish the impact of the waste. In conclusion, the growing of technology in food industry have advantages in increasing the quantities production even though the are some damage effect of it.