the position of women in society has changed markedly in the last twenty years, many of the problems young people now experience, such as juvenile delinquency, arise from the fact that many married women now work and are not at home to care for their children. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Women’s position in public has shifted significantly in the last two decades. Many young adults have been experienced, like youth delinquent, it comes from the fact that many brides women are working now instead of taking care of their children at home. In my opinion, this idea has many benefits and drawbacks. On the one hand, it is easier for married females to conserve their kids and do housekeeping, however, this idea is exactly the old fashion mother image which can barely be found in the world specifically in developed countries. Furthermore, if mothers stay at home and do not work outside, it would probably be good for children because they can have more time to spend with their mother which is helpful for their education and attitudes. For instance, my mother is a teacher and when I was a pupil, I did not have enough time to spend with her and it was exhausting to finish my assignments without her help. On the other hand, while mothers are working, they can earn good money which can be really helpful for the family and they can save wealth for an unpredictable future. Moreover, employment of housewives is due to globalization which is a new manner of life in developed countries such as Germany and the USA, etc. Thus, in these types of countries, the majority of married women are busy at work and available at home, therefore, their kids can not spend a lot of time with their parents because they are both occupied by their jobs, although if they could spend time together, it would not be enough. To conclude, this theory has advantages and disadvantages which I assessed some of them, also it is not our fault, the reason is globalization.