Some people believe school children should be given multiple vacations while others think they should get one long vacation. Discuss advantages for both and give your opinion.

Vacations is most crucial part of children to boots their energy and continue to focus on academic area. People having a different opinion regarding the holiday, many individuals believed that multiple vacation would be helpful as contrasted other argue that single long break is more helpful. If asked, there are number of pros and I will discuss my opinion in ensuring paragraph. On the one side, multiple short breaks can help students avoid burnout and maintain a consistent rhythm of rest and study. In addition, frequentl frequently breaks allow students to recharge and return to school with improved focus and motivation. Further more, regular holidays enable families to plan short trips or activities without waiting for a long vacation period. Last but not least, it can help students who struggle with retention by providing opportunities to review content more often. In example, when children come back after the short leave they feel more energetic and relax. On the other side, one long vacation gives students an extended period of rest and leading to complete rest from academic stress. In addition, long period to provide the opportunity to foreign trip and expand the knowledge to different cultures. Bedsides, it can big opportunity to do something like part time job, internships or some projects for extended knowledge in same or various fields. In instances, many of students has been doing advance learning classes likewise language class, Drawing class, etc In conclusion, while short vacation provide frequent break and grab the opportunity to learning new skills as well as families time. However, long vacations also have their own benefits for other substantial activities and tours. But, every person having Change the form of the verb has show examples their own preference about this Idea.