Some governments have banned smoking in all public places. Do agree or disagree?

Owing to the problem that a growing population of smoking people cause for the health care system, some governments think that the key to solving these issues is to ban smoking in all public places. I completely agree that this is the best way to tackle this issue of deteriorating public health in relation to smoking. Firstly, dealing with the issues surrounding smoking is best solved by taking a long-term approach and introducing a ban in all public places. This method will ensure that the next generation will be healthier and will not have these health problems.At the moment, the men in West smoke 3 times a day which is injurious to health. Folks who inhale the smoke from others are also at risk. Having a habit of smoking regularly is considered dreadful and life-threatening by the Health care system. Government promotes everywhere that smoking is hazardous to health, However this is not enough to make people aware of how dangerous it is. It can cause Lung cancer or it can even damage one's lungs completely resulting in shortness of breath followed by death. Secondly, Younger kids tend to get inspired by movies where actors enact smoking as a heroic activity.Many juveniles got influenced by celebrities and then they initiated smoking at a very adolescent age which gradually reduced their life span. Schools should conduct awareness camps for all students to make them understand what smoking can cause to someone and how it impacts their health. In conclusion, I completely agree with Government in banning smoking in all public places, Also I would suggest authorities ban Tobacco in the country which is the main contributor to mouth cancer.