Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Fat income is more relevant than Job fulfillment.I disagree with this notion as it is important to be content and happy with your work so as to provide quality results and productivity. Job fulfillment or contentment will bring about peace of mind.There is this saying in my country that money cannot buy happiness.An individual who has all the money in the world and has no peace or happiness has got nothing. If a person is being paid a huge amount of money as salary and the individual is not satisfied with his work, such a person will end up making continuous mistakes in their daily activities. This could result in issues such as queries or termination of jobs. For example,an employee who does not derive pleasure in what he does will definitely has problems with his co-workers and commit blunders as a result. Furthermore, Job satisfaction will help to motivate a worker in several ways regardless of the salary he earns.It will also help to provide good mental health as there will be no room for regrets which could lead to depression. Such an individual tends to go the extral miles to get his or her work done because he has a driving force which is contentment.He will always want to do more for the growth of his company and will do his job with no expectations in return.They do not only improve themselves in the process but also reach the targeted goal of their organization. In conclusion,I believe that happiness brings riches as health is wealth.And an individual satisfied with his job is an happy man who will do everything possible to contribute his quarter to his companies goals thereby providing the best possible results.