Nowadays people like to use new electronic equipment. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, electronic equipment is familiar to most people due to the enormous development in technology. In my opinion, I think it made a great change in our life, and it is positive to keep up with the new ones. These types of equipment facilitate the work and add joy. Firstly, using electronic devices facilitates our jobs, using machines made the tasks easier for us and new versions definitely will be better. In another word, one of its important features of it is reducing the time and effort needed by humans. However, these devices can be found in any part of our lives today and are irreplaceable. For example, the coffee maker and the blender, are mostly used every day, these two machines do a lot of work and processes that needed hours in the past, in just a few minutes. So, is it evidence that electronic devices have made a huge positive change by making these tasks easier On the other hand, television, headphones, cameras, computers,....etc. add a lot of colours to our lives. For instance, when someone is bored and has no company, he can easily enjoy his time by watching TV or chatting on phone or just browsing the internet. furthermore, there are video games which can be shared between family members or friends, so they can have group fun. In addition, using computers and e-books for studying leads to make more research which helps in the development. Really, they made a beautiful difference in our days. In conclusion, I believe that electronic equipment become an essential part of everyone's day as a positive impact. they make jobs easier and quicker, also they entered pleasure and entertainment into the human souls.