Many people believe that women make better parents than men and that is why they have the greater role in raising children in most societies. Others claim that men are just as good as women at parenting. Write an essay expressing your point of view. Give reasons for your answers and provide relevant example and experience you might have.

Regardless of whereabouts in the world, mothers tend to have a stronger appearance when raising offspring compared to dads. However, the reasons behind this phenomenon are not very clear. Many believe that there is a natural explanation for why women are better at caring; others argue that both have the same capabilities if given the opportunity of equal parenting. In my opinion, all possible differences rely only on gender roles rather than any possible genetic make-up. There are many reasons why women are targeted as the most responsible, caring and strong acts in parenting. this is because Ever since early childhood, girls are being prepared for the day they become mothers and house-runners. A clear case stands out when girls look at the toys they play with: from baby dolls to mini-kitchens or cleaning products, everything is designed to prepare them for future maternity. In addition, families tend to organize the caring of elders or babies using barely only female members. For example, it is ubiquitous that the daughter takes care of the old grandfather while male members of the family go out to play, work or practice sports. As a consequence of these gender roles, when becoming mothers, females tend to be more prepared than males. On the other hand, there are several experiences that prove how men are as capable as gentle sex when it comes to parenthood. A prominent part is often seen when a mother unfortunately dies and the father needs to be in charge of all the family; there are no biological hurdles for him to satisfy all scion's needs. In fact, many fathers complain about the lack of opportunities and space to play a more present aspect because they have to complete the earning responsibility for their families. For instance, in many countries, parental leave is three months for the mother but only two weeks for the father, due to these responsibilities given by society, they lack time to bond with the child and assume responsibilities. To conclude, Many people believe that females make better guardians than men and that is why they have a greater character in raising kids in most societies. Others claim that men are just as good as ladies at parenting. Although the portrayal of womenfolk has always been more important when raising an heir, I believe that fathers can be equally important to children with the proper environment. The only difference between both procreators is the gender roles assigned by society but there are no natural characteristics that make mothers better than fathers.