Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is an intimate interdependence of human personality and lifestyle. A lot of people value change and innovation, but at the same time, for another part of mankind stability and ordinary routine are the most important basics in their life. In this essay, I would explain both positions. The main reason for favour always doing the same is avoiding errors in the long run, because, if you have already done something a hundred times, you know well how to do it in the perfect way again. Moreover, stability means, always choosing the same. By far not all people enjoy making decisions, while doing the same helps them to go throw stressful situations like these. Despite this, another lifestyle based on changes and flexibility is also presently in demand. Always trying something new could be also very advantageously, as it opens new opportunities. For example, without tasting all sorts of coffee, it isn't possible to pick the most liked ones. Furthermore, people with this lifestyle have perfect chances to build a career: In order that all driving forces behind human progress as science, economy and industry develop rapidly around the world, only flexible employees, who can easily adapt to new techniques, methods, trends and strategies, are welcome in the most of companies. In conclusion, I would absolutely agree with the point of view, that change is always a good thing, because the practice to go throw a change simplify human life, as it improves the ability to interact with worldwide development. On the other hand, I admit that some people could have the opposite opinion.