It is more effective if doctors do rounds (see patients in the hospital) in pairs, not individually. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some today contend that it is more active if doctors do rounds (examination patients in the hospital) in dyad, not alone. In my opinion, although pairing is not mandatory, it should help doctors to be more effective in assessing the patient's condition. Firstly, when two doctors also go to examine in the one patient, the patient's psychology will be more secure because they will be examined by each doctor, avoiding injuries. They will then be more open and share more about their disease with their doctors. Secondly, when two doctors go together, when they ask about a disease, they can help each other to supplement information from the patient, support each other while examining the disease. They can then discuss the condition and progression of the disease, thereby agreeing on the best treatment for the patient. In conclusion, doctors should make rounds (see patients in the hospital) with another doctor and and through that it will bring more advantages for work, patients