Many people say that the only way to guarantee getting a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start after school and gain experience in the world of work. How far do you agree or disagree with the above view?

It is true that education has an indispensable role to play in the context of contemporary society. Some people harbour a belief that high-level education is a key enter famous companies, whilst others hold a reverse viewpoint. I partially disagree with this statement. First of all, in Asian countries, completing a university study before community start their careers is a common culture. Most adults believe a high-level education degree is the only method to get a better job. Thus, they force their children to choose a major that their parents like. As a result, young community do not have opportunities to explore their favourite fields.Young nation regret the work in the industry that their parents pick for them. In the end,some young nation need to spend extra time restarting their careers or going back to university again. On the other hand, in western countries, school encourages young public to have a part-time work or have a gap year before they enter university. Young public via surely job experience understand the work and develop their interest. Some young community would go to other countries for a working holiday, it is a good chance to open their eyes to learn to become independent person and face different challenges. Compared to Asian young ones, they are more clear about their purpose in their career. To sum up, despite the fact getting an discipline before entering companies has blesses and curses their demerits must not be ignored. It is extensively believed that learning background is not the only way to depend on community's qualifications.