1. Some people choose a career according to the social status, or salary. Others choose a career according to their interests. So what do you think is the best what to choose a career? Give reasons and examples to support your answer.

Career planning is crucial to the life of people and the future. Members of the community must prefer a work field to construct their future. General consideration of communities people should start a career according to their gains and status. However, they are able to select a way to make money and interests at the same time. İncome is a very important factor to survive in the modern community. People often prefer a job which is more beneficial to improving their economic level. Additionally, a person has diverse needs such as a mobile phone, computer, vacation, and various clothes. For example, the desires of the people were limited in the past, but those are unlimited and numerous now. Therefore, they need more money to have huge desires. Thus, they generate their planning to earn more income. On the other hand, the way, is selected to reach more income, cannot provide happiness. As we know around, people of higher social status who did not prefer a career according to their interests are not happy. I consider that people may start a career according to their social status, wages and interest. To illustrate, a painter can depict numerous things in their picture and sell them to survive. Additionally, an actor or actress can be on stage and earn money. Moreover, a biologist is able to plant agricultural foods properly and make an income. İn conclusion, career planning is very important because it influences the whole life of people. Special care must be done before career planning.