Some academics say that every child should be taught to play an instrument. Do you agree or disagree with statement?

It has been widely known that the importance of teaching how to play an instrument, such as a piano and a guitar, from a perspective of efficient education. Yet, some people insist that all children are obliged to learn how to play an instrument. I personally disagree with this statement for several reasons. admittedly, learning how to play an instrument has positive effects on children's legitimate growth. A study that compared brains of children who had experienced of being taught an instrument and who had not shown enormous differences in development. However, teaching to all children has negative. First of all, teaching how to use an instrument costs significantly, so some households might not able to Stafford itafford. If parents want to teach how to play a piano, for instance, they have to purchase a piano which costs more than $3,000 on average and send children to an instrument school which also costs a great deal of money regularly. Thus, it can be said that this could be a huge burden on the household's budget. Secondly, forcing every child to learn an instrument would have a negative impact on society because it might cause a lack of diversity. Although learning how to play an instrument serves an important role in education, other kinds of experience, for,instance playing sports, are also important and indispensable elements for children. regarding that the education of instruments requires great amounts of time, if the all children play an instrument, there are few opportunities of new experience, that would reduce the diversity of society. In conclusion, I disagree with the statement that claims every child should learnt an instrument because of the cost and possible negative effects on society, while understanding the importance of instrument education.