Using a smartphone to make calls, send and receive emails, access the internet, and so on, has become an essential part of many people's lives. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Admittedly, Smartphones, is essincial part of tremendous numbers of people and at any aspect Need a new information. Smartphones make our life's easier. Smart devices has many benfetial more than it's consider a tool to waste your valuable time. In my opinion, the advantages of smartphones will be as: manage your day by the app provide a page to sechdule your day or work day in a points. Also, you can download any application to develop a certain thing ever you need. There is a lot of paid and free apps to any aspects you want. You can education by your phone. Additionally, You can work whatever you want to increase your income. On the other hand: smartphones could be a harmful devices. Especially for children, it will stop their development by physical movement due to, children needs to discover things by themselves away from technology (in real life) like: Play a crossword or build a certain type of toys. As will as: spending a immense time on phones or any kind of devices will turn them to be such as of Robert, will decrease their number on intelligence and foucsing. In conclusion, no body can live without smartphone or technology obviously nowadays. But, people must be aware about the way they used it. Furthermore, How you use the smartphone will porsper and progress yourself and you life or be a harmfully. Wejdan