These days huge portions of population are moving from rural areas to urban areas. Do you think it is a positive or a negative trend?

It is often argued that, nowadays a large number of indviduals prefer to move from countryside to cities. I will discuss positive aspects of this trend because urban areas not only provide better quality of life but also give job opportunties and education To commence with, one of the prominent benefit is that some people prefer to live in a cities as compared to village. To explain it, in urban areas masses become more employed and get more facilities as well as better salaries according to this they can easily fulfil their basic needs and have a better quality of life In other words they get more opportunities and posts such as doctor, mentors,worker excetera. For instance, it is proved in headlines, Timelines of india 59 percent of people decided to moving in metropolitan area because of more vacancies are availble in this area. Therefore, individuals give more importance to town because cities can offer more carrer opportunities so they can secure their livelihood and future in a better way. Furthermore, cities are more beneficial for every person because some people thik that if anybody live in cities although they have better standard of living yet good infrastructure facilities and medical care, education is also provided To explicate it,if individuals indiviual can earn high income from their part time job then obviously they have better standard of living. In addition to this, in urban areas there is better eduaction system for students as compared to rural and also medical care is provided in any case of emergency. Thus, cities are more benefactor to earn a chunk of money to get better standard of living. In conclusion, although urban areas is considerd as more beneficial for every person so that's why people prefer to live there because of better lifestyle while it is a positive aspect for every person to take this decision