In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What Problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing Populations.

In our contemporary era, people interest to live more than before. This improvement, however, leads to some difficulties which should be solved. Problems and their solutions try to explain below. To begin with, the improvement of expectancy to live can results in some demanding causes. Firstly, amenities such as public transportations may be limited. For example, crowd of old people increase as the increase of population, hence the number of chair to seat in buses, trains or other public transport are highly likely to decrease for old people. Secondly, the insurance support may encounter losing qualities since increasing the age of population may need incomes to be supplied. Finally, governments’' revenue can be affected as tax may not be gotten from old people which can face some negative monetary conditions for nations. Solution for the problems mentioned above can be considered in various aspects. Firstly, governments can make progress in public transportations with progressing the number of buses, trains and so on. Secondly, they can establish some private firms to make progress the quality, and number of them to prepare appropriate cases. In other word, the pressure of this topic likely to decrease since other private company could help regime. Finally, states should delete their revenue which will be gotten from old people's tax. It means that, if they convert it with another source such as getting tax from private companies, they could reduce the pressure of tax. To sum up, different causes and their methods which can solve them are expressed completely.