Some people think the government should pay for healthcare and education, but other people claim that it is the individual’s responsibility. Discuss both views.

In this contemporary era, people are concerned about their health and education also these both are an indispensable part of livelihood so many people think that the government should pay for all individual's healthcare and study. However, other people think that it is the citizen's responsibility. In this essay, I would explain both and give examples. On the one hand, nowadays, many people suffer in their job and education because the competition is increasing rapidly so people many times not have good food and sleep so which affect their health. Moreover, many citizens say that this is a global problem so the government pay a good amount for education and healthcare people so people feel relaxed in their job and academics. For example, according to one,survey many parents do not send their children to school because they can not afford the fees and same in the medical sector people do not afford the fees for operations and medicine so if the government invest some money in this field so it might be very important for citizens who live in below poverty. On the other hand, many people suggest all individuals take care of their health and education because the government have another big problem for nations also some people who really afford some good education and health services indeed if they take advantage of this skim than it can be a disadvantage for people who really need support and help. In addition, many people have enough money to protect themselves from problems and epidemics so if the state opts law for free healthcare and academics then this kind of people goes against with community. In conclusion, I personally think that these both are very important for all people to have good study and health so definitely the government should invest some money for needy people or free for below poor people so they easily afford these services.