Some people are afraid to go out for fear of being robbed on the streets. Still, there are robberies that happen inside houses. What do you think is the best thing a person can do to ensure his/her own security? Use specific reasons and examples to suppor

Nowadays, robbery cases have been rising recently in numerous countries. A section of society holds a belief that they cannot secure their safety when going out due to a robbery factor, however,house robbery cases still do not witness any decrease. This essay will highlight the modus operandi that can be utilized in curbing this major alarming problem. To commence with, a copious of folks reckon that the mobile phones must be switched on every single time. Seeing in believing, people will no longer to worry about their safety as this kind of screen-based technology will allow the polices to track their locations when victim in danger. Recent news by "BBC", a girl was saved from the rapist due to their mobile phone's location which was detected by the polices in the United States. On the other hand, the victims can use their phones to make a call or a text to inform their current situations. Undoubtedly, the polices can directly go to the scene where the victims are located, as well as they are more prepared if worse scenarios occured. For instance, psychology test has been run on people' brain when they are in dangerous and suprsingly, about 90% of brain will act by default to make a decision-making on the spot. Therefore, it is undeniable that phone calling Change the form of the verb call show examples will be a huge assistance in mitigate the reppercusion repercussions. In conclusion, although the robbery crime rates keep on growing from time to time, digital phone has its own benefits of avering this kind of cases from happening. I suppose that mobile phone must be brought anywhere when they decide to go out.