Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Offend and bully can cause bad mental health to people. Furthermore, there is no doubt that bullying is the main problem in many schools around the globe. Now I am going to give some reasons why this happens, and represent how this problem can be solved. Firstly children avoid something that they do not like or do not know about. Bully usually happens because someone have both bad health and bad mental health. For example in second grade I had a classmate who was obese. No one wanted to talk him and be friends with him. This case encouraged him to abandon our class and go to another school. Moreover kids can offend someone who do not look similar to them. Recently I have heard about some racist cases when students bullied another students because they were from another country or culture. Secondly bully is usually happening because children do not get enough attention. They want to spend more time with their is parents and trying to get attention with such bad way. Bully may happen because of bad upbringing as well. Some parents did not spend enough time with their is kids, and do not teach them how to act around the people. Eventually this can cause such problems. Kids simply do not understand that they can not offend another children. To conclude I believe that society can solve this though problem by teaching children what is bad and what is good. Parents also should spend more time with their kids so they do not feel loneliness. I suppose that this two solutions can partly solve this problem.