Nowadays, some people believe that fashion is very important for youngsters and it has negative impact on the people and society. Do you agree or disagree with statement?

In recent times, the modern trend comes and influents many teenagers around the world, it is an improved apperance of fashion this era while some realize that it has a negative impact on community and human beings. From these statements, I agree that will have a bad impact in structural social and this essay I will discuss explanation subsequent paragraph below. Firts of all, juveniles will pursue their new style according the trends without considering with their parents' finance to spend much money to reach their offsprings as they believe that the fashion is everything to present their appearance in public's attracted. Furthermore parents feel a big pressure with this condition as they need more income to equip needs, especially for their children. To cite an example, almost children tend to maintan and exist with their social media to update new information related to fashion, as a result, many children prefer mantaining their style with new fashion than keeping their attitude and religious in public or sosmed. In addition to this, the new fashion forces people to adjust with him in all of situation to reach a good impression from public, but it is not truth. Public societies realize that every trend will affect children to follow it and they can reject that but it could be difficult for their offsprings to avoid every new era as they are a gold generation who has to adapt with every situation. From this, children will ignore the important parts of life that are boosting skill and showing good attitude. To sum up, juveniles tend to force their condition to get a good value from public but it is wrong perception and parents will be more pressure with their financial economic to fulfil their offsprings' desire. A bad moral will be ignored by children who prefer maintaining their fashion than attitude on social media and public.