With a fast spec of modern life more and more people are turning towards fast food for their main meals Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

In recent times, Fast food consumption has become the predominate meal in human's life because of busy time,The main advantage is that it helps to save time and the main drawback is that it would be harmful, eating fast meals also has several merits. On the one hand, the main benefits of fast food consumption are that it would save people's time and it can purchase very affordable prices. firstly, with a busy schedule, the community would try to eat meals outside of the home, including hotels, restaurants and cafes. This way, it would help to save their valuable time. For instance, research shows, in Canada's food consumption, that 60% of people eat foods from outside of the home. Secondly, people spend their money for junk foods because these are inexpensive and delicious, that way, eating artificial foodstuff would certainly aid their mental happiness and it supports their budget On the other hand, the main negative impact of this phenomenon is that it would affect human physical well-being and it could not grant their food safety. Fast meals has contained different types of artificial colours, excessive oil, hormones and flavours, consuming excessive fast foods, which leads to many health-related diseases including diabetes, cholesterol and obesity. For example, research shows, that majority of people have been affected heart disease because of excessive-high contain oil on daily basis foods utilization. Furthermore, especially, anyone cannot guarantee the quality of these types of meals. thus, the authority should implement the long-term concept for this issue. If they continue, it would put an end to our life existence. In conclusion, after a thorough analysis of the topic, it plays a vital part in its society. It can enforce the right method before using it