Claiming the traditional schooling is out of date ,boring and stifles a child's natural talents,various professionals have pushed for an education revolution.Are there alternatives in the education system?Is traditional education doing more harm than good?give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Education is a primary need for a successful future and an efficient community.For decades experienced people tried to evolve the standard of the educational sector due to a lack of interest in children and the diminishing of born talents in scholars.I argue that there are possible alternative measures to improve education rather than co-operating with past methods and traditions. On one hand,homeschooling is a great opportunity for youngsters to be competent in literacy. Consequently by this,one can have intensive courses in free and restless environments which each and every student hope. As a result this, child may be able to attain higher knowledge because without any pressure such as in school students can go on with academics free manner. For example,as a, student I always preferred to learn in a place where my mind feels relaxed.That was only my home. Finally,offering someone an opportunity to learn at a comfortable phase is far more effective. On the other hand,current educational systems are a primary reason for the decrease in interest in learners.Some perks try to bully innocent children as a tradition of a school but there is no any person to take a stand for that. This could be a huge impact on the child and also can lead to a mental breakdown.For,instance-In today post stress has emerged and the number of diagnosed people is increasing.There are school attendees as well.Because of that more students tend to stay at home instead of attending academics. In conclusion,receiving homeschooling is far more efficient and convenient than past school management methods where students have to face terrible issues.Unless the responsible authorities take an action against this,the system will never change.